Blake Shelton To Release ‘Based On A True Story…’ March 26

Blake SheltonBlake Shelton will release his new album, Based On A True Story…, on March 26 on Warner Bros. Records. That same day, Shelton will perform on the Today Show to promote the project’s release. The album features his hit “Sure Be Cool If  You Did.”

Shelton will launch his Ten Times Crazier Tour on July 19 in Virginia Beach, Va. with guests Easton Corbin (Mercury) and Jana Kramer (Warner Bros. Records).

Based On A True Story… Full Track Listing

  1. Boys ‘Round Here
  2. Sure Be Cool If You Did
  3. Do You Remember
  4. Small Town Big Time
  5. Country On The Radio
  6. My Eyes
  7. Doing What She Likes
  8. Still Got A Finger
  9. Mine Would Be You
  10. Lay Low
  11. Ten Times Crazier
  12. Granddaddy’s Gun

For Ten Times Crazier Tour dates, visit:

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply