Archive | September 8, 2015

Patriot Salute! Average Joes Entertainment Celebrates Patriot’s Week With Free Six-Song Download Available September 7-11


Celebrating love and pride in America, Average Joes Entertainment is pleased to make available, “We Salute You,” a free six-song download in commemoration of Patriot’s Week, September 7-11, 2015. “We Salute You,” features songs from such country artists as Montgomery Gentry, Colt Ford, Gunnar & the Grizzly Boys, Charlie Farley, Moccasin Creek and Danny Boone. To download “We Salute You,” click here.

“We chose the period between Labor Day and the Anniversary of 9/11 for this giveaway as a small token of thanks to all hard-working people, and for those who serve our great country.” said Tony Morreale, VP Marketing/Promotion at Average Joes. “We’re glad to be able to share some great music.”

The free six-song download includes these songs:

1.  Montgomery Gentry – “Damn Right I Am;” A prideful song about where you’re from and what you’re thankful for featured on the duo’s “Rebels on the Run” album released on Average Joes Entertainment.

2.  Colt Ford – “Answer to No One f/JJ Lawhorn;” From the #1 Billboard Album, “Declaration of Independence,” this song promotes such family values as God, work, family and country.

3.  Danny Boone – “1965;” A heartfelt tribute to Danny Boone’s father, a Vietnam Vet, who lived a life of service.

4.  Moccasin Creek – “Old Glory;” A tribute to heroes everywhere who sacrifice for our freedom.

5.  Gunnar & the Grizzly Boys – “Standard American;” This blue-collar anthem is an honest snapshot of four hard-working people who are the true backbone of America.

6.  Charlie Farley – “All I’ve Been Through;” The title track to Charlie’s upcoming album, this song chronicles Farley’s trails and tribulations, and encourages understanding of ones self. Get it now! This sneak peek from the new album will only be available Sept. 7-11.

About Average Joes Entertainment

Average Joes Entertainment, an Atlanta and Nashville-based entertainment company, launched with flagship artist Colt Ford in the fourth quarter of 2008. By the middle of 2011, AJE had achieved over 7 million Sales (physical and digital). Average Joes Entertainment has grown into a powerhouse indie label/entertainment company whose roster of artists includes Colt Ford, Bubba Sparxxx, The LACS, Lenny Cooper, Sarah Ross, Demun Jones, Moccasin Creek, Trailer Choir, Moonshine Bandits, Charlie Farley, Twang and Round, Cypress Spring, I4NI and the popular Mud Digger Series. In addition, the company recently partnered with the extreme off-road Mega Truck Race Series which provides exciting family race events coupled with a live music festival.

Comments { 0 }



Albert R. Broccoli’s EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios, and Sony Pictures Entertainment today confirmed that Sam Smith has recorded “Writing’s On The Wall,” the theme song to SPECTRE, the 24th James Bond adventure. SPECTRE will be released in the UK on October 26 and in the US on November 6. The song, released by Capitol Records, will debut and be available to purchase and stream on September 25.


Continue Reading →

Comments { 0 }